Technik factsTechnical facts

More technical information: Philips Allura Xper FD series

Monoplane X-ray systems for optimized EP procedures


The Allura Xper FD monoplane X-ray systems from Philips , you can perform sophisticated EP procedures with high security. The systems provide an outstanding representation of the complex cardiac anatomy for studies in which contrast medium , radiation dose and duration are key factors.
 

Monoplane EP systems provide comprehensive support for EP procedures


EP navigator offers improved guidance for complex EP procedures . Through a unique image data management EP cockpit creates an intuitive work environment and designed to work in the EP lab clearer and more efficient.

Special Settings for EP- dose reduce the radiation exposure for staff and patients by up to 80 %. Cardiology data of different modalities can be stored on a central workstation in the EP lab and retrieved , thus electrophysiological interventions valuable time can be obtained .

You can find more information about the technology on the Philips website.

Technik factsTechnical facts

Mehr zur Technik: Philips Allura Xper FD series

Monoplane Röntgensysteme für optimierte EP-Verfahren


Mit den monoplanen Allura Xper FD Röntgensystemen von Philips können Sie anspruchsvolle EP-Verfahren mit hoher Sicherheit durchführen. Die Systeme bieten Ihnen eine herausragende Darstellung der komplexen Herzanatomie für Untersuchungen, bei denen Kontrastmittelmenge, Strahlendosis und Dauer entscheidende Faktoren sind.
 

Monoplane EP-Systeme bieten umfassende Unterstützung für EP-Verfahren

EP navigator bietet optimierte Führung bei komplexen EP-Verfahren. Durch ein einzigartiges Bilddatenmanagement schafft EP cockpit eine intuitive Arbeitsumgebung und gestaltet die Arbeit im EP-Labor übersichtlicher und effizienter.

Spezielle Einstellungen für die EP-Strahlendosis verringern die Strahlenbelastung für Personal und Patienten um bis zu 80%. Kardiologiedaten verschiedener Modalitäten können auf einer zentralen Workstation im EP-Labor gespeichert und abgerufen werden, wodurch bei elektrophysiologischen Eingriffen wertvolle Zeit gewonnen werden kann.

Mehr Infos zur Technik finden Sie auf der PHILIPS Webseite.